ZRC / 1964 Spirit / GF40213 1964 Spirit

1964 Spirit

GF40213

3390 €

Find a distributor

BEZEL

ECS™ Patent pending (Easy Clean System)


The ECS™ is a technical solution to an issue encountered by the mine clearance divers of the Marine Nationale during their many dives: salt crystallizing in the gaps between the bezel and case, thus impeding its rotation. For the 2015 re-issue of the Grands Fonds 300, ZRC has developed and patented a functional solution – the ECS™ was born. A unique system for cleaning the inside of the bezel by circulating fresh water that dilutes and evacuates the sea salt. The ECS™ is the ultimate tribute to the original Grands Fonds and is perfectly in tune with the brand’s identity.

CROWN

Crown Protection System™


100% safety is guaranteed thanks to this exclusive strap system using retractable lugs. It is now impossible to place the watch in water without screwing the crown back into its original position. If the crown is not screwed down, the strap cannot be correctly repositioned. This effective method prevents oversights that can lead to technical difficulties.

BRACELET

The exclusive ZRC Metal band


The new Grands Fonds 300 is equipped with an automatic adjustable strap, which allows it to be worn over a diving suit. This unique embedded spring system automatically adapts to the diameter of the wearer’s wrist for unparalleled comfort. No adjustments are required, as two links on either side of the case extend to accommodate the new diameter.

MOVEMENT

ETA 2824-2 Elaborated


The ETA movement of the 2015 ZRC Grands Fonds is composed of 25-ruby wheels, on which Incabloc shock protection was used. Extremely precise, the balance performs 28,800 half-oscillations per hour. With a mechanism diameter of 25.6 mm, it offers a power reserve of 38 hours.



CASE


Manufacture

Monobloc case
Screwed case back & crown

Diameter

40,5 mm

Materials

Antimagnetic 316L Stainless Steel

Bezel

ECSTM system
(Patent pending N°1462496)
Unidirectional 60 divisions rotating bezel

Crown

Located at 6H (Crown Protection SystemTM). Inverted screwed thread with dual sealing

Glass

Sapphire 4mm padded Vintage Glassbox

Water resistance

Up to 300 meters


MOVEMENT


Calibre

2824-2 elaborated - ETA Manufacture

Accuracy

+/- 7sec/day

Winding

Automatic winding

Power reserve

38 hours

METAL BAND​


Manufacture

Stainless Steel metal band equipped with a "Diver" expandable link for both a city & dive use

Material

316L antimagnetic stainles steel

Clasp

Exclusif ZRC clasp
(On all metal band models)

ZRC / 1964 Spirit / GF40213 1964 Spirit

1964 Spirit

GF40213

3390.00

Trouver un distributeur

LUNETTE

ECS™ BREVET EN COURS (Easy Clean System)


L’ECS™ est une solution technique répondant à la problématique constatée par les plongeurs démineurs de la Marine Nationale au cours de leurs multiples plongées : le sel se cristallisait dans les espaces entre la lunette et le boitier, bloquant ainsi sa rotation. Pour la réédition 2015 de la Grands Fonds 300, ZRC a mis au point et breveté une solution fonctionnelle. L’ECS™ est né. Système unique de nettoyage de l’intérieur de la lunette par une circulation d’eau claire permettant la dilution et l’évacuation du sel de mer, l’ECS™ est l’hommage ultime à la Grands Fonds d’origine et s’inscrit clairement dans l’ADN de la marque.

COURONNE​​

Crown Protection System™


100% de sécurité garantie grâce au système exclusif de bracelet à anses escamotables. La mise à l’eau sans avoir revissé la couronne en position initiale est impossible. Non revissée, elle empêche au bracelet de se remettre en place. Une méthode efficace pour parer les oublis à l’origine de désagréments techniques.

BRACELET

Le bracelet diver


La nouvelle Grands Fonds 300 est dotée d’un bracelet ajustable automatique lui permettant d’être portée par-dessus la combinaison de plongée. Ce système unique de ressort noyé dans la masse s’adapte automatiquement au diamètre du poignet et permet un confort de porter inégalable. Aucun réglage, les deux mailles de part et d’autre du boitier s’étendent pour s’adapter au nouveau diamètre.

MOUVEMENT

ETA 2824-2


Le mouvement ETA de la ZRC Grands Fond de 2015 se compose de rouages à 25 rubis, sur lesquels une protection antichoc Incabloc a été employée. D’une précision extrême, le balancier effectue 28’800 demi-oscillations par heure. Avec un diamètre du mécanisme de 25,6 mm, il offre une réserve de marche de 38 heures.



BOÎTIER


Construction

Boitier monobloc, fond et couronne vissés.

Diamètre

40,5 mm

Matériaux

Acier inoxydable 316L amagnétique

Lunette

Système ECS™ (Brevet en cours)
Lunette tournante unidirectionnelle crantée 60 divisions

Couronne

Positionnée à 6H (Crown Protection SystemTM). Vissée double étanchéité à pas inversé.

Verre

Saphir bombé 4 mm

Etanchéité

Étanche jusqu’à 300 mètres

MOUVEMENT


Calibre

2824-2, Manufacture ETA

Précision

+/- 7sec/jour

Remontage

Remontage automatique

Réserve de marche

38 heures

BRACELET MÉTAL


Construction

Bracelet acier inoxydable équipé de maille "plongeur" extensibles pour une utilisation ville/plongée.

Matériaux

Acier inoxydable 316L amagnétique

Fermoir

Fermoir de sécurité exclusif ZRC
Boucle déployante